Qualifications and Global Events
  • 31
    Jan
    SELECT1015
    4 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1015 Online Coursework
    Mon 31 Jan 16:00 - Tue 22 Feb 19:30
    Online
    SELECT1015 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 08 Feb 16:00 GMT - Tue 08 Feb 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SELECT1015 Virtual Classroom 2
    Tue 15 Feb 16:00 GMT - Tue 15 Feb 19:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 25
    May
    SELECT1016
    3 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1016 Online Coursework
    Wed 25 May 08:00 UTC - Fri 17 Jun 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1016 Virtual Classroom 1
    Wed 01 Jun 08:00 BST - Wed 01 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1016 Virtual Classroom 2
    Fri 10 Jun 08:00 BST - Fri 10 Jun 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 19
    Jul
    SELECT1017
    3 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1017 Online Coursework
    Tue 19 Jul 16:00 UTC - Thu 11 Aug 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1017 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 26 Jul 16:00 BST - Tue 26 Jul 19:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1017 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 04 Aug 16:00 BST - Thu 04 Aug 19:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 13
    Sep
    SELECT1018
    3 weeks, 0800-1130hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1018 Online Coursework
    Tue 13 Sep 08:00 UTC - Thu 06 Oct 11:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1018 Virtual Classroom 1
    Tue 20 Sep 08:00 BST - Tue 20 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    SELECT1018 Virtual Classroom 2
    Thu 29 Sep 08:00 BST - Thu 29 Sep 11:30 BST
    Online
    • Price on Request
  • 03
    Nov
    SELECT1019
    3 weeks, 1600-1930hr UK Time
    Online
    Session information
    Sessions
    SELECT1019 Online Coursework
    Thu 03 Nov 16:00 UTC - Sat 26 Nov 19:30 UTC
    Online
    SELECT1019 Virtual Classroom 1
    Thu 10 Nov 16:00 GMT - Thu 10 Nov 19:30 GMT
    Online
    SELECT1019 Virtual Classroom 2
    Mon 21 Nov 16:00 GMT - Mon 21 Nov 19:30 GMT
    Online
    • Price on Request

Our Lumina Select Blended Virtual Qualification has been designed using a combination of online social learning and virtual classrooms to enable you to experience the full Lumina Select Experience.  Using best practice design of Virtual Learning it contains a mix of videos, interactive exercises, discussion, quizzes, and self-reflection.   You will have the opportunity to practise with Lumina Select to embed your learning, and receive online facilitation to enable you, at the end of the qualification to deliver Lumina Select to your clients confidently.  As part of your qualification you will also receive the following:  

  • Your personalised Lumina Select Portrait and Interview Guide
  • Practice Portraits
  • Electronic copy of the user manual
  • Qualification workbook to support your learning and record your self-reflection
  • A set of Lumina Select Cards

  Course Dates

Course Code Online Start Date VC1 VC2 Online Finish Date
SELCT1013 11-Aug 17-Aug 26-Aug 03-Sep

Similar courses